Linked In

THE TEAM

Management

Mr. Daniyal Qureshi
Group Exhibition Director
Mobile: +971 50 4495731
Email: daniyal.qureshi@reedexpo.ae

Sales

Mr. Nehme Shehab
Group Sales Director
Tel: +971 2 409 0346
Mobile: +971 50 617 2262
Email: nehme.shehab@reedexpo.ae

Mr. Rajeev Singh
Sales Manager
Tel: +971 2 409 0368
Mobile: +971 56 475 5651
Email: rajeev.singh@reedexpo.ae

Hosted Buyer Programme

Ms. Mai Ismail
Government and Buyer Relations Manager
Tel: +971 2 409 0344
Mobile:+971 50 526 6736
Email: mai.ismail@reedexpo.ae

Operations

Ms. Diana Barhoum
Head of Operations Department
Direct line: +971 2 409 0304
Email: diana.barhoum@reedexpo.ae

Technical enquiries and stand approval
Mr. Jerico Recuenco
Technical Manager
Direct line: +971 2 409 0309
Mobile: +971 50 813 5445
Email: jerico.recuenco@reedexpo.ae

General Enquiries

Ms. Mariella Navarro
Project Assistant
Tel: +971 2 409 0447
Email: mariella.navarro@reedexpo.ae

Marketing and Media Partnerships

Nicki Wyatt
Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 50 136 9777
Email: nicki.wyatt@reedexpo.ae

Stephanie Ramos
Marketing Executive
Mobile: +9712 409 0411
Email: stephanie.ramos@reedexpo.ae

Kenneth Luna
Digital Marketing Executive
Mobile: +971 2 409 0450
Email: kenneth.luna@reedexpo.ae

International Sales Contacts

CHINA
Ms. Lily Lv
Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group (China), Unit D Level 12 Tower B, Gateway Plaza, 18 Xiaguangli, East 3rd Ring North Road,Chaoyang District, Beijing, China
Tel: +86-10-5933 9255
Fax: +86-10-8440 0108
Email: lily.lv@reedexpo.com.cn  
Web: www.reedexport.cn


FRANCE
Ms. Ombline Delannoy
Reed Exhibitions ISG
Immeuble Aphelion, 62 rue Camille Desmoulins
92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux, France
Tel: +33 (0)1 79 71 93 06
Fax: +33 (0)1 71 16 53 53
Email: odelannoy@reed-export.fr

GERMANY, AUSTRIA/SWITZERLAND
Ms. Jessica Kristian
Reed Exhibitions Deutschland GmbH
Volklinger Str. 4, 40219
Düsseldorf, Germany
Tel: +49-(0)211-90191-232
Telefax: +49-(0)211-90191-193
Email: jessica.kristian@reedexpo.de


INDIA
Ms. Quinny D'Souza
Reed Exhibitions ISG India
D-704 Remi Biz Court, Shah Industrial Estate
Veera Desai Road, Andheri (West)
Mumbai – 400 053, India
Tel: +91-22-67716607
Fax: +91-22-67716601
Email: quinny.dsouza@reedexpo.co.uk

ITALY
Ms. Cristina Mazza
Reed Exhibitions Italia Srl
Via Marostica 1
4th Floor 20146 Milano - Italy
Tel: +39 02 43517.1/+39 02 435170.79
Fax: + 39 02 34538795
Email: cristina.mazza@reedexpo.it


JAPAN
Mr. Satoshi Mizugaki
Reed ISG Japan KK, 202 eisu Rokubancho Hills, 13-12 Rokubancho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0085 JAPAN
Tel:  + 81 3 62612996
Email: mizugakis@reedexpo.co.jp

 

NORWAY & SWEDEN
Ms. Marit Aadnoy
Internasjonale
Messetjenester
Askheim 1F, 2022 Gjerdrum
Norway Tel :+47 63990799
Fax :+47 63991477
Email : marit.aadnoy@int-messe.no


PAKISTAN
Mr. Muhammad Asif
Pinnacle StandArt LLC
Tel :92 301 8252159
Mob :971 52 8539672
Email : asif@pinnaclestandart.com asif@os.net.pk

RUSSIA
Ms. Kristina Cheshlich 
Moscow, Russia
Tel :+7 495 981 09 90
Email : event@expoexperts.ru 


SPAIN & PORTUGAL
Ms. Betty Morido
ERSI, S.L. c/ Princesa, 31 - 5
28008 Madrid, Spain
Tel :+34 91.559.8464
Fax :+34 91.559.9395
Email : ersi1@ersi.es

TAIWAN
Ms. Lilla Ling
Tai-Den Co., Ltd. 
3F., No.16, Ln. 34, Sec. 2, Zhongyang S. Rd.,
Beitou Dist., Taipei City 112, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel : 886-2-2893-3716
Mobile:+ 886 917326096
Fax: 886-2-2893-3706
Email : lilla-ling@umail.hinet.net
Website : www.tai-den.com.tw


TURKEY
Mr. Sertac OZMANSUR
Reed Tuyap Fairs Inc.
Tuyap - Fair, Convention and Congress Center
Buyukcekmece, Istanbul-34500
Tel :+90 212 867 1243
Email : sertacozmansur@reedtuyap.com.tr

UAE & MIDDLE EAST COUNTRIES
Mr. Rajeev Singh
Reed Exhibitions,
P.O.Box 77899 Abu Dhabi, UAE
Tel :+971 2 409 0368
Mobile :+971 56 475 565
Email : rajeev.singh@reedexpo.ae


UNITED KINGDOM
Mr. Henry Stonham
Reed Exhibitions, 
International Sales Group UK
Tel :+44 (0) 208 439 8915
Mob :+44 (0) 78 8184 5931
Email : henry.stonham@reedexpo.co.uk

USA & CANADA
Ms. Lilian Fedumenti
Reed Exhibition Companies
International Sales Group USA
383 Main Ave. Norwalk, CT 06851
United States of America
Tel :+1-203-840-5312
Fax :+1-203-840-9965
Email : lfedumenti@reedexpo.com


EGYPT
Ms. Maha Amr
Expo Consultants Center
8 el Andaloua st, off Nehro St, Heliopolis Cairo, Egypt
Tel: +2 011 00606700 l +2 01273177435
Email: maha@expo-consultants.com